Awards 2017/2018 Season

Posted by Harvinder Singh on 1 May 2018

Badgers Most Improved player: Charlotte Smith

Best Badgers Player: Masud Rafiq 

Badgers Top Goal Scorer: Edward Murry

Most Improved U12 Player: Toby Parton

Junior Top Female Goal Scorer: Evie Giddings 

Junior Top Male Goal Scorer: Louis Brooks

Most Improved Female: Serina Basra 

Most Improved Male: Louis Brooks

Poppy Turner Memorial Award: Heidi Booton

Best Male Junior: Ben Foster

Fair Play Award:  The Badgers Parents 

Ladies 5th Team Player Of The Season: Angela Mann

Ladies 4th Team Player Of The Season: Niamh Sweeney

Ladies 3rd Team Player Of The Season: Rachel Gretton

Ladies 2nd Team Player Of The Season: Jo Brotherton 

Ladies 1st Team Players Of The Season: Jess Laycock and Kelly Cartwright 

Mens 3rd Team Player Of The Season: Louis Brooks

Mens 2nd Team Player Of The Season: Nick Hammond 

The Martin Hubbard Mens 1st Team  Player Of The Season Award: Ben Hammond

Mens Top Goal Scorer: Yuvendar Prashar

Ladies Top Goal Scorer: Tracy Rowley

The Rachel Hayhoe Flint Memorial Trophy Club Member Of The Year Award: Michelle Laycock

The Presidents Award: The Brooks Family



Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2014 - 2019 Wolverhampton and Tettenhall Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Ruth Brooks